Starfsmenn

Á að fletta upp kennaranum?

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Ágúst Haraldsson Grunnskólakennari agusth@hraunvallaskoli.is
Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matreiðslumaður alfred@hraunvallaskoli.is
Aníta Ómarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari anita@hraunvallaskoli.is
Anna María Reynisdóttir Liðveisla annaba@hafnarfjordur.is
Anna Runólfsdóttir Skólaliði annarunolfs@hafnarfjordur.is
Anna Sigríður Þorsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari annas@hraunvallaskoli.is
Anna Sigurðardóttir Bókasafnsfræðingur annasig@hvaleyrarskoli.is
Aron Elvar Gylfason Vinnuskóli
Ásdís Guðjónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari asdis@hraunvallaskoli.is
Ásta Björk Björnsdóttir Deildarstjóri astabjork@hraunvallaskoli.is
Auðbjörg Njálsdóttir Grunnskólakennari audbjorgn@hraunvallaskoli.is
Berglind Ósk Sævarsdóttir Skólaliði berglindosk@hafnarfjordur.is
Berglind Þyri Finnbogadóttir Grunnskólakennari berglindf@hraunvallaskoli.is
Birgir Örn Birgisson Grunnskólakennari bob@hraunvallaskoli.is
Björg Magnúsdóttir Skólaliði bjorgma@hraunvallaskoli.is
Björk Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjork@hraunvallaskoli.is
Bryndís Scheving Grunnskólakennari brynsc@hraunvallaskoli.is
Dagný Hermannsdóttir Grunnskólakennari dagny@hraunvallaskoli.is
Dorota Kieltyka Skólaliði dorota@hraunvallaskoli.is
Elísabet Bjarnadóttir Grunnskólakennari
Emilía Þorsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari emiliath@hraunvallaskoli.is
Eva Rut Ingimundardóttir Sérkennari A evain@hafnarfjordur.is
Gunnhildur H Sævarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari harpas@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Skólaliði gudbjorgg@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðbjörg Inga Guðmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudbjorgi.hrvs@hafnarfjodur.is
Guðbjörg Norðfjörð Elíasdóttir Grunnskólakennari budbjorgn@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðbjörg Pálsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gpals@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðmunda Jóna Sigurðardóttir Skólaritari gudmunda@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðný Viktoría Másdóttir Leiðbeinandi
Guðrún Ágústsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudruna@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún Árný Karlsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudrunak@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún Benediktsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudben@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún Brynja Rúnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudrunb@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún I Sturlaugsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudrunst@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún Margrét Salómonsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gmargret@hraunvallaskoli.is
Guðrún Snorradóttir Grunnskólakennari gudrunsnor@hraunvallaskoli.is
Halldóra Ólöf Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari halldora@hraunvallaskoli.is
Hanna Björg Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari hannabjorg@hraunvallaskoli.is
Helena Rúnarsdóttir Sérkennari helenarunars@hraunvallaskoli.is
Helga Lea Egilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi helgalea@hraunvallaskoli.is
Helga Ólína Aradóttir Grunnskólakennari
Helgi Björn Einarsson Stuðningsfulltrúi helgib@hraunvallaskoli.is
Helgi Már Eggertsson Grunnskólakennari helgim@hraunvallaskoli.is
Hildur Arna Hakansson Grunnskólakennari hildurarna@hraunvallaskoli.is
Hildur Guðrún Gunnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hildur@hraunvallaskoli.is
Hjaltey Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari hjaltey@setbergsskoli.is
Hjördís Ýrr Skúladóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hrönn Harðardóttir Grunnskólakennari hronn@hraunvallaskoli.is
Hulda Björk Guðmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari huldabjork@hraunvallaskoli.is
Inga Dóra Ingvadóttir Grunnskólakennari ingai@hraunvallaskoli.is
Inga Lára Ísleifsdóttir Skólaliði ingalara@hraunvallaskoli.is
Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir Deildarstjóri ingibjorgm@hraunvallaskoli.is
Ingvar Þór Guðjónsson Grunnskólakennari ingvarg@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóhann Ingi Guðmundsson Grunnskólakennari johanningi@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóhann Skagfjörð Magnússon Deildarstjóri johann@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóhanna Inga Hjartardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi johannaih@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóhanna Jónasdóttir Grunnskólakennari johannaj@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóna Karólína Karlsdóttir Grunnskólakennari jona@hraunvallaskoli.is
Jóna Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Aðstm.leikskóla jonamjo@hafnarfjordur.is
Karl Pálsson Grunnskólakennari karlp@hraunvallaskoli.is
Katrína Kristel Tönyudóttir Skólaliði kateryna@hraunvallaskoli.is
Klara Hallgrímsdóttir Grunnskólakennari klarah@hraunvallaskoli.is
Kolbrún Hanna Jónasdóttir Stundakennari kolbrunjo@hvaleyrarskoli.is
Kristín Björk Guðbjörnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari kristinbjork@hraunvallaskoli.is
Kristín Guðnadóttir Grunnskólakennari kristing@hraunvallaskoli.is
Kristjana Hrönn Árnadóttir Leikskólaleiðbeinandi
Lars Jóhann Imsland Hilmarsson Skólastjóri lars@hraunvallaskoli.is
Linda Björk Ragnarsdóttir Skólaliði lindabjork@hraunvallaskoli.is
Líney Björk Ívarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari lineyb@hraunvallaskoli.is
Magdalena Agnieszka Brzozowska Skólaliði magdalenabr@hafnarfjordur.is
Marcela Lysá Stuðningsfulltrúi marcela@hraunvallaskoli.is
Margrét Ólöf Geirsdóttir Skólaliði margreto@hraunvallaskoli.is
María Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari mariao@hraunvallaskoli.is
Marta Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari marta@hraunvallaskoli.is
Ólafur Sigvaldason Grunnskólakennari olafurs@hraunvallaskoli.is
Örn Ólafsson Grunnskólakennari orn@hraunvallaskoli.is
Ragnar Ingi Sigurðsson Grunnskólakennari ragnaringi@hraunvallaskoli.is
Rannveig Þórisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rannveig@hraunvallaskoli.is
Rut Ragnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rutr@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sandra Guðjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sandrag@hraunvallaskoli
Sandra Þórisdóttir Grunnskólakennari sandra@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sara Lind Guðbergsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi saralind@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sara Margrét Sigurðardóttir Skólaliði saramargret@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sigrún Hafsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sigrunh@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sigurður Már Guðmundsson Skólaliði sigurdur@hraunvallaskoli.is
Sólbjörg Harðardóttir Stundakennari
Svanhildur Díana Hrólfsdóttir Grunnskólakennari
Svanlaug Þorsteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi svanlaug@hraunvallaskoli.is
Svava Dögg Gunnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari svavadogg@hraunvallaskoli.is
Theódóra Friðbjörnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari theodora@hraunvallaskoli.is
Una Björk Unnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari una@hraunvallaskoli.is
Unnur Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi unnurj@hraunvallaskoli.is
Viktoría Kolfinna Karlsdóttir Skólaliði viktoriakolfinna@hafnarfjordur.is
Viktoría Ósk Almarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari viktoria@hraunvallaskoli.is
Vilborg Sverrisdóttir Grunnskólakennari
Æsa Skeggjadóttir Grunnskólakennari aesa@hraunvallaskoli.is
Þórdís Helga Sveinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thordish@hraunvallaskoli.is
Þórir Snær Sigurðarson Skólaliði thirirs@hafnarfjordur.is
Þórunn Erla Stefánsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thorunn@hraunvallaskoli.is
Þórunn Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thorunnj@hraunvallaskoli.is
Þórunn Sandholt Skólaliði thorunnsan@hraunvallaskoli.is

Hraunvallaskóli | Drekavellir 9, 221 Hafnarfjörður
Sími 590-2800 | Netfang hraunvallaskoli@hraunvallaskoli.is